Administrative Team

Meet Our Administrative Team

Debra

Rowell

Acting President/CEO

drowell@cwinc.org

Melissa

Houghton

SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Director

mhoughton@cwinc.org

Sally

Hawley

Division Director Community & Employment Services

shawley@cwinc.org

April

Boucher

Director Quality Assurance

aboucher@cwinc.org

 

Dan

Juidiciani

Division Director Residential Services

djuidiciani@cwinc.org

Christine

Lewis

Property and Procurement Administrator

clewis@cwinc.org

Sherry

Gonyea-mcelroy

 Division Director of Clinical Services, LMSW

sgonyeamcelroy@cwinc.org

Dianna

Potter

Division Director Day Services

dpotter@cwinc.org

Lisa

Cruz

Controller

lcruz@cwinc.org