Board Members & Staff

Board Members:


Angela Petrone

Vice Chair

Dr. Harriet Busch


J. Andrew Collins


Kurt Moser


Steve Bush

Stacie Grimes

Lisa Hayes

Holly Klingenberg

Julie Leonelli

Linda Noon

Brian Stidd

Steve Trevlakis

Recipient Advisor

Precious Lea Mattison


Executive Officers

Debra Rowell, Acting President & CEO

Senior Administrative Team

Sally Hawley, Division Director, Employment Services

Dan Juidiciani, Division Director, Residential Services

Dianna Potter, Division Director, Day Services

Melissa Houghton, Director of Human Resources, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Sherry Gonyea-McElroy, Division Director of Clinical Services, LMSW

Lisa Cruz, Controller

Christine Lewis, Property and Procurement Administrator

April Boucher, Director Quality Assurance